Le livre d'Albert Einstein: Relativité spéciale et théorie générale

Einstein (wikipedia commons)C'est maintenant temps pour le 100 anniversaire de la publication du livre écrit par Albert Einstein sur la théorie de la relativité générale.

Nous voulons célébrer offrant chacun d'entre vous que gratuite autre livre écrit par Albert Einstein: Relativité, La théorie spéciale et générale. A écrit en 1916 et révisé en 1924.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR LE LIRE

Théorie de la relativité restreinte et les trous noirs

Il est possible de trouver la relation entre la masse et le rayon d'un trou noir sphérique, gardant à l'esprit que la vitesse maximale que peut atteindre un objet, selon la théorie de la relativité, C'est la vitesse de la lumière.

La vitesse de bouc dans la surface d'un astre sphérique sera la vitesse maximum que pouvait atteindre un objet afin de rester en orbite autour de l'étoile. Cela arrivera lorsque l'énergie cinétique d'un objet est égale à l'énergie potentielle due à l'attraction gravitationnelle. Continuer la lecture & rarr;

Introducction aux trous noirs

Nous étudions un objet, que les gens peuvent penser de conception récente, mais qu'elle a été conçue il y a plus de deux siècles.

Dans leur conception initiale, un trou noir est un objet avec une force de gravité dans leur surface si grande que rien ne pouvait échapper à lui; pas même la lumière si elle était affectée par la gravité (ce n'était pas connu il y a 200 ans). Avant d’être mesurée la vitesse de la lumière et avant la théorie de la relativité, au moyen de laquelle il a été démontré que rien ne pourrait dépasser la vitesse de la lumière, penser qu'un corps pouvait atteindre une vitesse infinie et donc le trous noir est un corps dont la vitesse d’échappe était aussi infinie. Cela pourrait se produire que dans le cas d'une étoile de masse infinie ou densité infinie. Ce cas cas illogiques et les scientifiques n'a pas donné d'importance à la question, il tombe dans l'oubli.
Continuer la lecture & rarr;

Détection des trous noirs


Comme nous l'avons décrit un trou noir, Nous avons jamais observe l'un d'eux parce qu'ils ne seraient pas refléter ou émettent des radiations ni particule.
Mais il y a certains effets qui peuvent être décelés. Un de ces effets est l'effet gravitationnel sur une étoile voisine.

Supposons qu'un système d'étoile binaire (deux étoiles si près en tournant l'un autour de l'autre) dans lequel l'une des étoiles est visible et que nous pouvons calculer la distance de la terre, et sa masse. L'étoile visible fera quelques mouvements oscillatoires dans l'espace en raison de l'attraction gravitationnelle de l'étoile invisible. De ces mouvements, nous pouvons calculer la masse de la invisible étoile .

Si cette étoile invisible dépasse une masse d'environ 2,5 fois la masse de notre soleil, we must assume that it’;s un trou noir.

Continuer la lecture & rarr;

Albert Einstein, Biographie et œuvres

Einstein (wikipedia commons)

Albert Einstein est né à Ulm, Allemagne le 14 mars 1879 et il a grandirent à Munich depuis l'âge de 1 an jusqu'à 16. Puis sa famille s'installe en Italie et il a quitté le cours d'y aller trop. Il était très excellent en mathématiques et physique, mais il ne s'intéressait pas dans d'autres domaines. Il étudia de son propre chef, mais son père l'a forcé à revenir à Munich, puis à Zurich pour poursuivre leurs études. Comme il n'avait pas terminé leurs études secondaires, il ne peut pas entrer l'Université, mais il a été admis à l'école Polytechnique de Zurich, où il a étudié la physique et les mathématiques avec Heinrich Weber et Herman Minkowki.

Il a épousé Mileva Maric, Croate, en 1900, lorsqu'elle a obtenu son diplôme et a obtenu la nationalité suisse. Continuer la lecture & rarr;

Ondes gravitationnelles

LISA gravitational waves detectorIl est dit que le ondes gravitationnelles sont une conséquence de la théorie de la relativité, de Albert Einstein, mais il est difficile de trouver des textes dans lesquels ils affirment pourquoi cette relation, sauf qu'ils sont découlant de l'étude de l'équations de champ d'Einstein. Let’;s essayer d'appliquer un peu de logique et une certaine connaissance de la relativité dans ce numéro.

La question clé est la question suivante: est possible de transmettre l'effet de la gravité plus vite que la lumière?

Let’;s Supposons un instant que c'est possible. Pour simplifier, supposons que gravité affecte de façon instantanée, ou à une vitesse infinie. Qui a une conséquence très importante, C'est que vous pouvez créer une expérience de transmettre les informations instantanément par le biais de changements instantanées des effets gravitationnels. ;plus d'infos sur ondes gravitationnelles

Nombres de Fibonacci et des vagues d'Elliott

Parmi les investisseurs de stocks, dans l'étude de la vagues d'Elliott souvent, vous pourrez voir nommer les nombres 0,618 et 1,618 comme proportions habituelles dans les graphiques boursiers, et donc entre les étendues d'Elliott vagues.

Ces chiffres sont les proportions d'or, très estimé par les Grecs anciens comme les plus belles proportions, et qui sont trop vu dans la nature.

número aureo

C'est la solution positive de l'équation x2 = x 1

en savoir plus sur les nombres de fibonacci

La méthode scientifique

karl PopperLa méthode scientifique est une méthode d'enquête utilisée principalement pour la production de connaissances en sciences.

Conçu comme un guide qui permet aux chercheurs d'aller du point initial d'une enquête jusqu'à conclusions avec confiance afin d'obtenir des connaissances valides.

La méthode scientifique est pris en charge par deux piliers. Le premier d'entre eux est le reproductibilité, c.-à-d., la capacité de répéter une expérience donnée, et le deuxième pilier est la falsifiabilité. En d'autres termes, que toute proposition scientifique doit pouvoir être falsifiable par des expériences (Falsifiabilité). Karl Popper a été qui a fondé le courant épistémologique de la Falsifiabilité, refutationism ou principe de la falsifiabilité, par qui pour contraster une théorie, devrait être en mesure d'essayer de le réfuter par un contre-exemple.

Continuer la lecture & rarr;

The book of Albert Einstein: Relativity The Special and General Theory

Einstein (wikipedia commons)Now is time for the 100 anniversary of the publication of the paper written by Albert Einstein about General Theory of relativity.

We want to celebrate offering all of you for free other book wrote by Albert Einstein: Relativity, The Special and General Theory. Wrote to in 1916 and revised in 1924.


Special Relativity Theory And Black Holes

It is possible to find the relationship between the mass and the radius of a spherical black hole keeping in mind that the maximum speed that could reach an object, according to the theory of relativity, it is the speed of light.

The scape velocity in the surface of a spherical star will be the maximum velocity that could reach an object in order to stay in orbit around the star. This will happen when the kinetic energy of one object is equal to the potential energy due to the star gravitational attraction. Continue reading

Introducction to black holes

We are studying an object, that people may think from recent conception, but that it was conceived more than two centuries ago.

In their initial conception, a black hole was an object with a gravity force in their surface so big that nothing could escape from him; not even light if it were affected by gravity (this was not known 200 years ago). Before measuring the speed of light and before the theory of relativity, by means of which it was demonstrated that nothing could surpass the speed of light, people thought that a body could reach an infinite speed and therefore the black hole was a body in which the scape speed was also infinite. This could only happen in the case of a infinite mass star or infinite density star. This cases were illogical cases and the scientists did not give any importance to the matter, falling it in the oblivion.
Continue reading

Detection of black holes

As we have described a black hole, we never can observe one of them because they would not reflect or emit any radiation or particle. 
But there are certain effects that can be detected. One of these effects is the gravitational effect on a neighboring star.

Suppose a binary star system (two stars so close to turning the one around the other) in which one of the stars is visible and than we can calculate its distance from Earth, and its mass. The visible star will make a few oscillatory movements in space due to the gravitational attraction of the invisible star. From these movements we can calculate the mass of the invisible star .

If this invisible star exceeds a mass of about 2.5 times the mass of our Sun, we must assume that it’s a black hole.

Continue reading

Albert Einstein, Biography and works

Einstein (wikipedia commons)

Albert Einstein was born in Ulm, Germany on 14 March of 1879 and he grew up in Munich since the age of 1 year up to 16. Then his family moved to Italy and he left the course to go there too. He was very excellent in mathematics and physics but he was not interested in other matters. He studied on his own but his father forced him to return to Munich and then to Zürich to continue their studies. As he had not completed high school, he could not enter the University but he was admitted at the Polytechnic of Zurich, where he studied physics and mathematics with Heinrich Weber and Herman Minkowki.

He married Mileva Maric, Croatian, in 1900 when she graduated and obtained Swiss citizenship. Continue reading

Gravitational waves

LISA gravitational waves detectorIt is said that the gravitational waves are a consequence of the  theory of relativity, of   Albert Einstein, but it is difficult to find texts in which they argue why this relationship, except that they are arising from the study of the Einstein field equations. Let’s try to apply a little logic and some knowledge of relativity in this issue.

The key question is the following question: is possible to convey the effect of gravity faster than light?

Let’s assume for a moment that that is possible. For simplicity suppose that gravity affects instantaneously, or at infinite speed. That has a very important consequence, that is that you could create an experiment to transmit information instantaneously through instantaneous changes of gravitational effects. …more about gravitational waves

Fibonacci numbers and Elliott waves

Among stock investors, in the study of the Elliott waves often you will see naming the numbers 0,618 and 1,618 as usual proportions in the stock market charts, and therefore between stretches of Elliott waves.

These numbers are the golden proportions, highly estimated by old Greeks as the most beautiful proportions, and that are seen too much in the nature.

número aureo

It is the positive solution of the equation x2 = x + 1

read more about fibonacci numbers

The cientific method

karl PopperThe scientific method is a method of investigation used primarily in the production of knowledge in the sciences.

It is intended to be a pattern that allows researchers to go from the initial point of an investigation until conclusions with confidence to obtain valid knowledge.

The scientific method is supported by two pillars. The first of these is the reproducibility, i.e., the ability to repeat a given experiment, and the second pillar is the Falsifiability. In other words, that any scientific proposition must be capable of being falsifiable by experiments (Falsifiability). Karl Popper was who founded the epistemological current of the Falsifiability, refutationism or principle of falsifiability, by which to contrast a theory, should be able to try to refute it by a counterexample.

Continue reading

How a black hole is formed

Suppose a star like the sun that is exhausting its nuclear fuel turning its hydrogen into helium and this into carbon, oxygen and finally iron coming a time when the heat produced by nuclear reactions is short to produce a dilation of the Sun and thus compensate the force of gravity. Then the sun collapses increasing its density, being only slowed down this collapse by the repulsion between the electron shells of atoms. But if the mass of the sun is high enough it will be overcome this repulsion (exceeding the Chandrasekar limit) being able to get to merge the protons and electrons of the atoms, forming neutrons and reducing the volume of the star leaving no space between the nuclei of the atoms. The Sun was to become a sphere of neutrons and therefore would have a very high density. It would be what is called “neutron star”.


explosión de estrella

Continue reading